RuPaul Drag Race

RuPaul’s Drag Race is an American television series on Logo TV hosted by RuPaul. Fans watch as fierce drag queens compete in comedy sketches, musical numbers, lip sync for your life battles, and other challenges in order to become America’s next drag super star. The challenges are meant to test drag queens on their runway walks, fashion IQ, wit, and larger than life personalities. Past season winners of RuPaul’s Drag Race include Winner of Season 6 Bianca Del Rio, Winner of Season 4 Sharon Needles, and Winner of Season 3 Raja. Other famous drag queens who have competed but have not gone on to win Drag Race include Alaska, Willam Belli, Detox, Courtney Act, Adore Delano, and Carmen Carrera.

Fans of the popular reality show include drag queens, gays, women, and much more. Drag Race moves on to Season 7 and fans can watch full episodes and behind the scenes clips of the RuPaul’s Drag Race for free online at Logo. RuPaul’s expert panel of judges include regulars Michelle Visage and Santino Rice along with numerous celebrity guest judges but the ultimate decision on which drag queens gets eliminated and which queen eventually wins Drag Race is made by RuPaul.

The Pit Crew, also known as the Scruff Pit Crew, are a group of muscular men who assist RuPaul with the mini-challenges and main challenges of Drag Race. They have appeared in all seasons of RuPaul’s Drag Race and are typically dressed in just underwear. Popular underwear brands have sponsored the show in past seasons including Andrew Christian.